Battle Sheeps
Publisher:

Battle Sheeps is a real time strategy with RPG elements. You will fight on the battlefield, summon heroes, infantry and magic missiles upon your enemies. During the peaceful hours of the game you will train your troops and build your city.

You are the mighty warlord of Battle Ram clan - brave warriors of Sheepville. Their Motherland was inveded by the army of the Undead. 10 heroes will hold the ground in this battle for life. They will withstand the undead during many hours of gameplay. Mages, warriors and mechanics will all unite in this mortal combat with the Fallen armies.

You will also be able to fight other players on the arena. One your path to glory you will be able to use captured undead soldiers and make them fight on your side! Create sick combos to defeat the opponent and become the most powerfull ram king of all!

Share:  
Screenshots
Battle Sheeps is a real time strategy with RPG elements. You will fight on the battlefield, summon heroes, infantry and magic missiles upon your enemies. During the peaceful hours of the game you will train your troops and build your city.
  • Coming soon
  • Coming soon
  • Coming soon

Battle Sheeps
Издатель:

Battle Sheeps - стратегия в реальном времени с элементами ролевой игры. Вы принимаете тактические решения на поле боя, управляя героем и вызывая бойцов поддержки в ответ на атаки противника. В перерывах между сражениями вы будете улучшать экипировку своих героев, развивать замок, выполнять различные задания.

Вы возглавляете армию Боевых Баранов - отважных жителей мирной овечьей страны, в которую вторглись полчища нечисти. В вашем распоряжении окажутся 10 героев с уникальными способностями, которых вы откроете на протяжении десятков миссий. Воины, танки, лучники, маги, целители и даже боевой гирокоптер! С их помощью вы будете противостоять ордам противника из 40 различных бойцов, возглавляемых могучими боссами.

Прокачав свою армию, вы сможете сразиться с другими игроками на арене, причём в вашем распоряжении будут не только боевые бараны, но и поверженные противники из армии нечисти! Вы сможете создавать уникальные боевые комбинации, которые приведут вас к вершине славы.

Поделиться:  
Скриншоты
Battle Sheeps - стратегия в реальном времени с элементами ролевой игры. Вы принимаете тактические решения на поле боя, управляя героем и вызывая бойцов поддержки в ответ на атаки противника. В перерывах между сражениями вы будете улучшать экипировку своих героев, развивать замок, выполнять различные задания.
  • Скоро...
  • Скоро...
  • Скоро...