Goblin Defenders II
Social activity:
Publisher:

Build your unique protection system, improving various towers with multiple branches of development. Only you can decide that would be more efficient at this level: put cut into pieces ground enemies tower-shredder or a tower with stun effect.
 
Train heroes with unique characteristics and abilities. At your disposal: strong goblins leader, fast as death fox, goblins fighting robot and necromancer, which can raise fallen soldiers from the battlefield.

Improve active skills: sniper shot, goblins troops, missile strike. Use them wisely and you can win a lot of great battles.
 
Discourage enemy mines and get necessary resources to increase the power of your Kingdom. Buy upgrades, use several unique boosters: total freeze, mega bomb and resources reserve will help defeat enemies
 
Complete the tens of exciting levels in campaign mode on a large colorful map. Test your strength at several levels of difficulty. Take part in regular tournaments. Compete with your friends in the war mastery at campaign mode stages and survival mode at the arena; don’t forget to share with them some useful gifts.
 
Challenge dozens of types of enemies with unique characteristics and behavior on the battlefield. Only the strongest players can defeat the evil.

Share:  
Screenshots
This is one of the first mobile games with built-in SDK of social network "VKontakte" involved in the development of a big segment this social net, based on ios and Android operating systems applications. We have become a part of the history of the social network integration into mobile games.
  • Coming soon

Goblin Defenders II
Соц. сети:
Издатель:

Создайте свою уникальную систему защиты, используя различные виды башен с несколькими ветвями развития. Только вы можете решить, что будет более эффективным на этом уровне: построить суровую башню-измельчитель, режущую толпы врагов на куски или держать врагов на месте с помощью башни со станами.
 
Развивайте уникальные способности и характеристики своих героев. В вашем распоряжении: мощные лидер гоблинов, быстрая как смерть лисица, боевой робот гоблинов, некроманта, который может поднять павших на поле боя солдат и многие другие.

Улучшайте свои заклятия: снайперский выстрел, десант гоблинов и ракетный удар. Используйте их с умом, и вы можете выиграть любое сражение!
 
Захватывайте вражеские шахты и получайте необходимые ресурсы для увеличения мощи вашего Королевства. Делайте апгрейды, используйте уникальные смертоносные бустеры: полное замораживание, мега бомбу и ресурсы резерва.
 
Пройдите десятки захватывающих уровней в режиме кампании на большой красочной карте. Проверьте свои силы на нескольких уровнях сложности. Примите участие в регулярных турнирах. Соревнуйтесь с друзьями в искустве войны в режиме кампании или режиме выживания на арене.
 
Вам бросают вызов десятки типов врагов с уникальными характеристиками и поведением на поле боя. Только самые сильные игроки могут победить зло.

Поделиться:  
Скриншоты
Классическая защита замка с уникальными героями и экономикой. Развивай башни, улучшай навыки разнообразных героев, добывай ресурсы из шахт для обороны своего королевства. Докажи друзьям, кто здесь лучший военный стратег на эпическом поле битвы...
  • Скоро...